Chapter 34: This May Be A “Good Thing”

Follow this site and be updated! Chapter 34 is here. If I ever forget to place or placed the wrong link, please scroll down a little to 「Pages」and click 「2」😀 There was a knock on the door and Sana wondered who it was. Then, "It's the village head Carl. I heard that you bought some … Continue reading Chapter 34: This May Be A “Good Thing”

I was Reincarnated in an Otome Game!! ~Easy Mode, I’ll Enjoy It!!

Description The popular otome game app "Labyrinth with My Dear Boyfriend". When I reincarnated, I was reincarnated into one of the villainess' henchmen! Reincarnated as Frenica Schwertz, I attended a party hosted by the Royal Family and the Duke of Almaden. I will absolutely not get involved with the characters! But the person who stood … Continue reading I was Reincarnated in an Otome Game!! ~Easy Mode, I’ll Enjoy It!!