Chapter 3: To be Happy

Follow this site and be updated! Chapter 3 is here. If I ever forget to place or placed the wrong link, please scroll down a little to 「Pages」and click 「2」😀 Sylph asked me what I'm planning to do from now. That's why I, "I can only thinking about calmly living at the villa for a … Continue reading Chapter 3: To be Happy

Brought Down by the Villainess with One Impenetrable Skirt

Description The impenetrable skirt is God's blessing!!! Part of the 「Unusual Engagement Cancellation」 series of oneshots. Support for this poor person is highly appreciated. T/N: This is kinda ridiculous. You have been warned. NOW, ON TO THE STORY... If I ever forget or place the wrong link, please scroll down a little to 「Pages」and click … Continue reading Brought Down by the Villainess with One Impenetrable Skirt