Extra 2: Grace 《Middle》

Follow this site and be updated! Support for this poor person is highly appreciated. Extra 2 is here. If I ever forget or place the wrong link, please scroll down a little to 「Pages」and click 「2」😀 Time passed and then I entered the academy. It was like a dream that I could meet Noah-sama every … Continue reading Extra 2: Grace 《Middle》

Extra 1: Grace 《Start》

Follow this site and be updated! Support for this poor person is highly appreciated. Extra 1 is here. If I ever forget or place the wrong link, please scroll down a little to 「Pages」and click 「2」😀 I never thought that such a day would come. I'm Grace Roland, looking at the jade-colored paint in my … Continue reading Extra 1: Grace 《Start》

I’m the Rival Character, so I’ll Do My Best! ~Thursday’s Frivolous-senpai~

Raibaru Kyarananode Gambarimasu!〜 Mokuyōbi no Charaotoko Senpai 〜 ライバルキャラなので頑張ります!〜木曜日のチャラ男先輩〜 Raws by 茶トラ Description I'm a rival character, so I'll do my best! Extra edition.The protagonist Rival Character-chan VS Frivolous-senpai. Sequel to I'm the Rival Character, so I'll Do My Best! Support for this poor person is highly appreciated. NOW, ON TO THE STORY... If I … Continue reading I’m the Rival Character, so I’ll Do My Best! ~Thursday’s Frivolous-senpai~