After being Reincarnated as a Villainess, I Only Want You to be Happy.

Akuyaku Reijō ni Tensei Shita Watashi ga Nozomu no wa, Oshi no Shiawasedesu.

悪役令嬢に転生した私が望むのは、推しの幸せです。

Raws by 鷹羽飛鳥 (Takaba Asuka)
Illustration by Mitemin

Description

I am Americaine, daughter of the Duke of D’Vogue. I am the fiancee of His Highness, the Crown Prince.
I was reincarnated in this world similar to the otome game I was addicted to in the past as a villain.
What I wish for is the happiness of His Royal Highness. To that end, I have continued to harass the heroine, aiming for the happy ending between her and His Highness. And today was the day of my conviction.


NOW, ON TO THE STORY

9 thoughts on “After being Reincarnated as a Villainess, I Only Want You to be Happy.

  1. oohhh, if the prince can fall in love with the villainess even with her personality, even if it was an act, then it would explain why the heroine was not able to capture the crown prince, since his heart is already on the villainess. that would also explain why god chose to reincarnate her as the villainess

    Liked by 3 people

Leave a comment