The Engagement with My True Love Got Cancelled

Shinjitsu no Ai de Kon’yaku Kaishō sa remashita

真実の愛で婚約解消されました

Raws by 阿都

Description

“Daughter of the Duke of Colbert, Beatrice. I am breaking my engagement with you.”

It seems that villain girls are meant to be left alone, after all.

I’ve always liked him, His Highness Charles, since before.
Even if I knew he was just a game character, I still thought of him as someone precious.
Even though I didn’t want you to deny this feeling at least.

The reason for breaking the engagement was “true love.”


Thank you, Marlen-san!

NOW, ON TO THE STORY

10 thoughts on “The Engagement with My True Love Got Cancelled

  1. This is suuuuuuuuuuuuper freaking precious!!!! I really, rEALLY, REALLY needed this in my life. AAAA I LOVE IT. That the heroine was befriended by the villainness. AND the heroine was on her side. ANNNDD the freaking jerk capture targets got their comeuppace. YASSS!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Awww. Super love this one shot. It’s really great to see the heroine stand up for the accused villainess.. and for other capture targets that are too full of themselves be put in their rightful place. The prince is so sweet.

    Such amazing oneshots from this site~ thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Bruh, when I read this, I thought the heroine got bent, but then I ended up confused and had to reread that part, and then realized it was just my weird misunderstanding. I was looking for some yuri to read after all! xD

    Like

Leave a comment