I’m the Rival Character, so I’ll Do My Best! ~Thursday’s Frivolous-senpai~

Raibaru Kyarananode Gambarimasu!〜 Mokuyōbi no Charaotoko Senpai 〜

ライバルキャラなので頑張ります!〜木曜日のチャラ男先輩〜

Raws by 茶トラ

Description

I’m a rival character, so I’ll do my best! Extra edition.
The protagonist Rival Character-chan VS Frivolous-senpai.

Sequel to I’m the Rival Character, so I’ll Do My Best!


Support for this poor person is highly appreciated.

NOW, ON TO THE STORY… If I ever forget or place the wrong link, please scroll down a little to 「Pages」and click 「2」😀

9 thoughts on “I’m the Rival Character, so I’ll Do My Best! ~Thursday’s Frivolous-senpai~

  1. (ノ-_-)ノ~┻━┻ YOU’VE GOTTA BE KIDDING ME!! GIVE ME THE WHOLE STORY!!! Author-samaaaaaa! I’ll sell my (non-existent) house and (non-existent) boyfriend, for the rest of the story to be written!!!
    *perfect sliding dogeza* +
    (╥﹏╥)…

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment